Without further ado…

Over the past 4 months, I have been on an incredible journey in Switzerland. It was a journey during which I blogged INCESSANTLY. So incessantly that I turned it into a 300 page book. Like it was my job. But that’s besides the point. I never had plans on continuing to blog because it’s a lot of work. Not to mention time consuming to maintain. But now that I’ve seen what wonderful memories it has helped me to preserve, I know that there’s no better way for me to document my senior year of college and beyond. Senior. Year. When did this happen exactly?

Leave a Reply

